Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Coaches

Home > breadcrumbs: Athletics > breadcrumbs: Coaches >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Rolla JH/HS Coaching Staff

2016-17 Rolla JH/HS Coaching Staff


Athletic/Activity Director - Andy Pinkley (apinkley@usd217.org)
JH/HS Principal - Gardell Schnable (gschnable@usd217.org)
Phone: (620) 593-4345    -    FAX: (620) 593-4204
 
Sport / Actvitiy HS Head Coach HS Asst. Coach(es) JH Head Coach JH Asst. Coach(es)
Cross Country Andy Pinkley - - - - - Andy Pinkley - - - - -
  apinkley@usd217.org   apinkley@usd217.org  
Football Jon Schnable Chuck Stahley John Barrett  
  jschnable@usd217.org   jbarrett@usd217.org  
Volleyball Zeta Greene   Kim Mauk Jessie Slaughter
      zgreene@usd217.org       kmauk@usd217.org  
Basketball - Girls Andy Pinkley TBA John Barrett - - - - -
      apinkley@usd217.org       jbarrett@usd217.org  
Basketball - Boys Scott Ellis Jon Schnable Megan Gibler Cassie Thrall
      email       mgibler@usd217.org  
Golf John Barrett - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
      jbarrett@usd217.org      
Track & Field Zeta Greene TBA Zeta Greene Cassie Thrall
      zgreene@usd217.org       zgreene@usd217.org  

Back To Top