Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

USD 217

Athletics

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2017-18 Rolla JH/HS Coaching Staff


Athletic/Activity Director - Megan Gibler (mgibler@usd217.org)
JH/HS Principal - Gardell Schnable (gschnable@usd217.org)
Phone: (620) 593-4345    -    FAX: (620) 593-4204
 
Sport / Actvitiy HS Head Coach HS Asst. Coach(es) JH Head Coach JH Asst. Coach(es)
         
         
Football Jon Schnable John Barrett John Barrett Jason LaRue
  jschnable@usd217.org jbarrett@usd217.org jbarrett@usd217.org jlarue@usd217.org
Volleyball Zeta Greene Dawn Hart Kim Mauk Jessie Slaughter
      zgreene@usd217.org dhart@usd217.org     kmauk@usd217.org jslaughter@usd217.org
Basketball - Girls Megan Gibler Troy Cooper John Barrett Traci Taylor
  mgibler@usd217.org tcooper@usd217.org     jbarrett@usd217.org ttaylor@usd217.org
Basketball - Boys Jon Schnable  Jason LaRue Gardell Schnable Kelly Schnable
     jschnable@usd217.org jlarue@usd217.org    gschnable@usd217.org kschnable@usd217.org
         
          
Track & Field Zeta Greene Jon Schnable Zeta Greene Cassie Thrall
      zgreene@usd217.org jschnable@usd217.org     zgreene@usd217.org cthrall@usd217.org