Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

USD 217

Athletics

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2019-20 Rolla JH/HS Coaching Staff


Athletic/Activity Director - Jon Schnable (jschnable@usd217.org)
Cassie Thrall (cthrall@usd217.org) - Jamie Milburn (jmilburn@usd217.org)
JH/HS Principal - John Barrett (jbarrett@usd217.org)
Phone: (620) 593-4345    -    FAX: (620) 593-4204
 
Sport / Actvitiy HS Head Coach HS Asst. Coach(es) JH Head Coach JH Asst. Coach(es)
         
         
Football Jon Schnable Joel Garcia John Barrett Joel Garcia
  jschnable@usd217.org    jgarcia@mbox@gmail.com jbarrett@usd217.org

    jgarcia@mbox@gmail.com

Volleyball Terri Daniels Dawn Hart   Jessie Slaughter
      tdaniels@usd217.org dhart@usd217.org    jslaughter@usd217.org
Basketball - Girls Jessie Slaughter Ferny Vera Jon Holmgren Traci Taylor
  jslaughter@usd217.org fvera@usd217.org     jholmgren@usd217.org ttaylor@usd217.org
Basketball - Boys Jon Schnable  Joel Garcia Jon Holmgren  
     jschnable@usd217.org

   jgarcia@mbox@gmail.com

   jholmgren@usd217.org  
         
          
Track & Field

Jon Schnable

Cassie Thrall Terri Daniels Ferny Vera
  jschnable@usd217.org cthrall@usd217.org     tdaniels@usd217.org

fvera@usd217.org

Cheer

Roni Krey

Jessie Slaughter

Roni Krey

Jessie Slaughter
  rkrey@usd217.org
jslaughter@usd217.org
rkrey@usd217.org jslaughter@usd217.org