Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

USD 217

Athletics

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2018-19 Rolla JH/HS Coaching Staff


Athletic/Activity Director - Gardell Schnable (gschnable@usd217.org)
JH/HS Principal - Gardell Schnable (gschnable@usd217.org)
Phone: (620) 593-4345    -    FAX: (620) 593-4204
 
Sport / Actvitiy HS Head Coach HS Asst. Coach(es) JH Head Coach JH Asst. Coach(es)
         
         
Football Jon Schnable Joel Garcia John Barrett Joel Garcia
  jschnable@usd217.org    jgarcia@mbox@gmail.com jbarrett@usd217.org

    jgarcia@mbox@gmail.com

Volleyball Terri Daniels Dawn Hart Kim Mauk Jessie Slaughter
      tdaniels@usd217.org dhart@usd217.org     kmauk@usd217.org jslaughter@usd217.org
Basketball - Girls Mark Compaan Ferny Vera John Barrett Traci Taylor
  mcompaan@usd217.org fvera@usd217.org     jbarrett@usd217.org ttaylor@usd217.org
Basketball - Boys Jon Schnable  Joel Garcia Gardell Schnable Kelly Schnable
     jschnable@usd217.org

   jgarcia@mbox@gmail.com

   gschnable@usd217.org kschnable@usd217.org
         
          
Track & Field

Jon Schnable

Cassie Thrall Terri Daniels Ferny Vera
  jschnable@usd217.org cthrall@usd217.org     tdaniels@usd217.org

fvera@usd217.org