Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

USD 217

HS Activities

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2019-20 Rolla JH/HS Coaching Staff


Athletic/Activity Director - Jon Schnable (jschnable@usd217.org)
Cassie Thrall (cthrall@usd217.org) - Jamie Milburn (jmilburn@usd217.org)

JH/HS Principal - John Barrett (jbarrett@usd217.org)

Phone: (620) 593-4345    -    FAX: (620) 593-4204

Sport / Actvitiy

HS Head Coach

HS Asst. Coach(es)

JH Head Coach

JH Asst. Coach(es)

Football

Jon Schnable

Joel Garcia

John Barrett

Joel Garcia

 

jschnable@usd217.org

jgarcia@mbox@gmail.com

jbarrett@usd217.org

jgarcia@mbox@gmail.com

Volleyball

Terri Daniels

Dawn Hart

Jessie Slaughter 

Traci Taylor

 

    tdaniels@usd217.org

dhart@usd217.org

jslaughter@usd217.org

ttaylor@usd217.org

Basketball - Girls

Jessie Slaughter

Ferny Vera

Jon Holmgren

Traci Taylor

 

jslaughter@usd217.org

fvera@usd217.org

jholmgren@usd217.org

ttaylor@usd217.org

Basketball - Boys

Jon Schnable 

Joel Garcia

Jon Holmgren

Traci Taylor

 

 jschnable@usd217.org

jgarcia@mbox@gmail.com

jholmgren@usd217.org

ttaylor@usd217.org

Track & Field

Jon Schnable

Cassie Thrall

Terri Daniels

Ferny Vera

 

jschnable@usd217.org

cthrall@usd217.org

    tdaniels@usd217.org

fvera@usd217.org

Cheer

Jessie Slaughter

Roni Krey

Jessie Slaughter

Roni Krey

 

jslaughter@usd217.org

rkrey@usd217.org

jslaughter@usd217.org

rkrey@usd217.org