Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

USD 217

HS Activities

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2020-21 Rolla JH/HS Coaching Staff


Athletic/Activity Director - Jon Schnable (jschnable@usd217.org)
Cassie Thrall (cthrall@usd217.org) - Jamie Milburn (jmilburn@usd217.org)

JH/HS Principal - John Barrett (jbarrett@usd217.org)

Phone: (620) 593-4345    -    FAX: (620) 593-4204

Sport / Actvitiy

HS Head Coach

HS Asst. Coach(es)

JH Head Coach

JH Asst. Coach(es)

Football

Jon Schnable

Duane Greene

 

 

 

jschnable@usd217.org

dgreene@usd217.org

 

 

Volleyball

Terri Daniels

Gary White

Morgan Link

Jon Holmgren

 

    tdaniels@usd217.org

gwhite@usd217.org

mlink@usd217.org

jholmgren@usd217.org

Basketball - Girls

Ferny Vera

Gary White

Morgan Link

Jon Holmgren

 

fvera@usd217.org

gwhite@usd217.org

mlink@usd217.org

jholmgren@usd217.org

Basketball - Boys

Jon Schnable 

 

Morgan Link

Jon Holmgren

 

 jschnable@usd217.org

 

mlink@usd217.org

jholmgren@usd217.org

Track & Field

Jon Schnable

Cassie Thrall

Jon Holmgren

Ferny Vera

 

jschnable@usd217.org

cthrall@usd217.org

 jholmgren@usd217.org 

fvera@usd217.org

Cheer

Roni Krey

Jamie Williams

Roni Krey

Jamie Williams

 

rkrey@usd217.org

 

rkrey@usd217.org